Telus Mobility customer care number

0
47

here is the list of Telus mobility customer care number. Telus is a Canadian telecommunication company. it provides a wide range of services like internet voice calls, TV etc.

you can get there customer care number information below:

TELUS Mobility
Monday – Friday: 7 am – 11 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 9 am – 11 pm
For support on TELUS Mobility plans, phone usage, billing and more 1-866-558-2273
TELUS Home Services in AB & BC (24*7) For support on TELUS Internet, TV & Home Phone services 1-888-811-2323
TELUS SmartHome Security in AB, BC & SK (24*7) For support on your TELUS SmartHome Security services 1-855-255-8828
TELUS Mobility in the US ( 24*7 ) For customers roaming in the US looking for support of their roaming services 1-866-771-9666
TELUS Mobility international For customers roaming outside Canada looking for support on their roaming services 1-416-940-5995

Telus mobility customer care social networking

Twitter
Monday – Friday
4am – 10pm PT (7am – 1am ET)
Saturday & Sunday
8am – 4pm PT (11am – 7pm ET)
https://twitter.com/TELUSsupport
Youtubehttps://www.youtube.com/user/TELUSHealth
LinkedInhttps://ca.linkedin.com/showcase/telus-health

Telus Live Chat

https://chat.telus.com/chat/chat-futuretown.html

If somehow you find the provided information inaccurate or insufficient, please comment or contact us at info@icustomercare.us

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here